Select Page

Meet the School Staff

“Challenging Our Young Leaders’ Hearts & Minds” 

Instructional Staff

Nada Alasmi Grade 3 alasmi@dadeschools.net
Bertha Alis Grade 5 315560@dadeschools.net
Maria Alonso Grade 5 mealonso@dadeschools.net
Michelle Egan Grade K m_egan@dadeschools.net
Silva Flores Grade 5 smflores@dadeschools.net
Geziai Garmendia Grade 3 garmendia@dadeschools.net
Keith Guthrie Grade 2 244198@dadeschools.net
Natalie Hernandez Grade K nhernandezcml@dadeschools.net
Marlene Llano Grades 3 mllano@dadeschools.net
 Jennifer Mayol Grade 1 jmayol@dadeschools.net 
Maria Numssen Grade 4 mnumssen@dadeschools.net 
Yvette Perez Grade 4 yvetteperez@dadeschools.net 
Stephen Robertson  Grade 2 sjrobertson@dadeschools.net 
Debonaire Rodriguez    Grade 1 274468@dadeschools.net 
Yvette Sanchez  Grade K 338310@dadeschools.net 
Milany Stinnett Grade 2 mmedina@dadeschools.net 
Cecilia Vickers  Grade K cmcarter@dadeschools.net 
Chastity Zaldivar Grade 4 cazaldivar@dadeschools.net

Special Area/World Language  Teachers

Jessica Mccloud Music Teacher 237726@dadeschools.net
Natalia Trovato Art Teacher 338960@dadeschools.net
Gregory Tillman P. E.  Teacher gtillman@dadeschools.net
Mercedes Bonilla Spanish 249553@dadeschools.net
Harlie Cohen Spanish 334011@dadeschools.net
Jose Nunez-Blanco French dr_nunezblanco@dadeschools.net
TBA

Support Staff

 Jattie Branch  Counselor   jbranch@dadeschools.net 
Kristen English  Student Services  englishk@dadeschools.net 
Jeanette D’Amour  Lead Magnet  Damour5131@dadeschools.net 
Patricia Stephens  Media Specialist  stephens@dadeschools.net 
Arelys Sotolongo  School Clerk  sotolongo14@dadeschool.net 
Marcdala Lubin Registar  324390@dadeschools.net 
Teresita Valdes Prin. Secretary/ Treasurer tvaldes@dadeschools.net 

Accepting Applications!

Spread the word and build your school! We're appecting applications for enrollment. Join our A-Rated Magnet School!