Select Page

Meet the School Staff

“Challenging Our Young Leaders’ Hearts & Minds” 

Administrative Staff

Robin T. Armstrong

Robin T. Armstrong

Principal

lajsdfj asl;fk asd;fj asdf af jk

Joel S. Castellanos Jr.

Joel S. Castellanos Jr.

Assistant Principal

Jeannette D’Amour

Jeannette D’Amour

Magnet Lead Teacher

Jattie Branch

Jattie Branch

School Counselor

Office Staff

Edna Affronte

Registrar

Arelys Sotolongo

Magnet Secretary/Data Input

Teresita Valdes

Treasurer

Instructional Staff

Maria E. Alonso Grade 4 mealonso@dadeschools.net
Celia Alvarez Grade 5 Alvarezc@dadeschools.net
Mercedes Bonilla Spanish IS 249553@dadeschools.net
Harlie Cohen
Spanish 1111111@dadeschools.net
Jeanette D’Amour
Grade 1 damour5131@dadeschools.net
Suetta Dilts- Santiago
Grade 3 ssantiago@dadeschools.net
Michelle Egan-Leo
Spanish
m_egan@dadeschools.net
Silvia Flores
Grade 5 SMFlores@dadeschools.net
Mishael Garcia-Reyes
Spanish mgarciareyes@dadeschools.net
Gezial Garmendia
Grade 2 garmendia@dadeschools.net
Keith Guthrie
Grade 5 244198@dadeschools.net
James Harmon
Grade K jcharms@dadeschools.net
Shontel Holts-Rich
Grade 3 sholts@dadeschools.net
Marlene Llano Grades 3 mllano@dadeschools.net
Melany Martinez Grade 4/5 mmedina@dadeschools.net
 Jennifer Mayol Grade 3 jmayol@dadeschools.net
Maria Numssen Grade 4 mnumssen@dadeschools.net
 Jose Nunez-Blanco French dr_nunezblanco@dadeschools.net
Stephen Robertson   Grade 2 sjrobertson@dadeschools.net
Patricia Stephens Grade 1 stephens@dadeschools.net
Cecilia Vickers Grade 2 cmcarter@dadeschools.net
Glenys Vincent Grade 4 gvincent@dadeschools.net
Chastity Zaldivar Grade 4 cazaldivar@dadeschools.net

Special Area Teachers

Jessica Mccloud Music Teacher 237726@dadeschools.net
Charles Leano Art Teacher 333598@dadeschools.net
Gregory Tillman Physical Education Teacher gtillman@dadeschools.net

Support Staff

Elizabeth Salazar Security 286567@dadeschools.net
Clarence Tucker Head Custodian cjtucker@dadeschools.net

Accepting Applications!

Spread the word and build your school! We're appecting applications for enrollment. Join our A-Rated Magnet School!