Select Page

Meet the School Staff

“Challenging Our Young Leaders’ Hearts & Minds” 

Office Staff

Edna Affronte

Registrar

Arelys Sotolongo

Magnet Secretary/Data Input

Teresita Valdes

Treasurer

Instructional Staff

Jeannette D’Amour Grade 1/Magnet Lead Teacher damour5131@dadeschools.net
Maria E. Alonso Grade 4 mealonso@dadeschools.net
Celia Alvarez Grade 5 Alvarezc@dadeschools.net
Mercedes Bonilla Spanish 249553@dadeschools.net
Suetta Dilts-Santiago Grade 3 ssantiago@dadeschools.net
Michelle Egan Grade 2 m_egan@dadeschools.net
Silvia Flores Grade 5 SMFlores@dadeschools.net
Mishael Garcia Reyes Spanish mgarciareyes@dadeschools.net
Geziai Garmendia Grade 2 garmendia@dadeschools.net
Keith Guthrie Grade 5 244198@dadeschools.net
James Harmon Grade 1 jcharms@dadeschools.net
Shontel Holts-Rich Grade 3 sholts@dadeschools.net
Marlene Llano Grade 3 mllano@dadeschools.net
Jennifer Mayol Grade 3 jmayol@dadeschools.net
Milany Medina Grades 3/4 Mmedina5131@dadeschools.net
Jose Nuñez-Blanco French dr_nunezblanco@dadeschools.net
Maria Numssen Grade 5 mnumssen@dadeschools.net
Myriam Riano Spanish mriano@dadeschools.net
Stephen Robertson Grade 2 sjrobertson@dadeschools.net
Patricia Stephens Grade 1 stephens@dadeschools.net
Cecilia Vickers Grade 2 CMCarter@dadeschools.net
Glenys Vincent Grade 4 GVincent@dadeschools.net
Chastity Zaldivar Grade 4 cazaldivar@dadeschools.net

Special Area Teachers

Jessica Mccloud Music Teacher 237726@dadeschools.net
Leonardo Oliveros Art Teacher 327963@dadeschools.net
Gregory Tillman Physical Education Teacher gtillman@dadeschools.net

Support Staff

Elizabeth Salazar Security 286567@dadeschools.net
Clarence Tucker Head Custodian cjtucker@dadeschools.net

Accepting Applications!

Spread the word and build your school! We're appecting applications for enrollment. Join our A-Rated Magnet School!